## Estd.-1934



Hony. Vice-President (Head Quarter) Prof. Pratima Chatterjee Dr. Shyamal Roy Choudhury Dr. Manoj Kr. Chakrabarti

Hony, Vice-President (Outstation) Prof. Kusal Kanti Das Prof. Prasunpriya Nayak

Hony, Asst. General Secretary

Prof. Krishna Roy

Dr. Dilip Kumar Nandi

Dr. Sukanta Mondal

## Hony, Member

Prof. Arun Ray Prof. Goutam Paul Prof. Debkumar Chakrabarti Prof. Sandhya T. Avadhany Prof. Samir Kumar Sil Prof. Nilkanta Chakrabarti Dr. Keshab Chandra Mondal Dr. Nibedita Naha Dr. Rajen Haldar Dr. Smritiratan Tripathy Dr. Arijit Chakraborty The Physiological Society of India

(Registered under ACT XXI of 1860) 92, Acharyya Prafulla Chandra Road, Kolkata-700009, India

Prof. Amar K Chandra M.Sc., Ph.D. President Prof. Somnath Gangopadhyay M.Sc., Ph.D., FABMS Hony. General Secretary Dr. Amit Bandyopadhyay M.Sc., Ph.D., FiCN Hony, Treasurer

2<sup>nd</sup> August, 2018

## NOTICE

All the Universities in West Bengal have come up with a Common Syllabus of Physiology along with CBCS system in the Undergraduate B.Sc. Honours and Pass Courses. This new syllabus is going to be implemented from the forthcoming semester.

Under the circumstances, The Physiological Society of India is revising the Practical Note Books under the light of this new syllabus. The revision is under process and the revised Practical Note Books will be published shortly.

Concerned College Authorities are requested to inform the Physiology (Pass and Honours) students accordingly.

hmi

Dr. Amar K Chandra President, PSI

Jonnai Ganga Bathyon

Dr. Somnath Gangopadhyay General Secretary, PSI

Website : www.physiologicalsocietyofindia.org Phone : 2350-8386/1014/1397 Fax : (033) 2351-9755